The Beginning of the Pregnancy Journey, Uncategorized

Fully Enjoying the Journey

Ok,

So because I am a Business owner, have taken pride in my outfits, accessories, hair styles and the way I do my makeup in the past or should I say, just to post a picture on social media.

I  haven’t really shown the real and raw version of how I normally spend most of my days as an entrepreneur. Which consists of workout clothes and really not getting dressed for half of the day. Mainly due to  the enjoyment of having that option, being a homebody and  due to the multiple tasks that need to be done on the internet. I can spend hours accomplishing things on the computer, which really can appear like I am not doing much, but boy oh boy am I really setting the future.

I’m sure speculations have gone up out of this world, now revealing a new raw side of me without all the glitz and glam

Yes I am pregnant, yes I am HAPPY and yes I  still take pride in my appearance.  BUT, I am enjoying my natural beauty and the fact that I don’t need to get dressed up like a fashion show every single day!

Whether you are a Mommy already, full-time employee, or business owner, you can’t say you don’t enjoy some days where you don’t need to be dressed and can just enjoy you, in your natural form.

This is a subject that one can relate with or not, however I do know that there is enjoyment of working in your pjs, or running errands in workout clothes.

Being pregnant, you lack more energy that you would have when you are not.

I won’t say that is an excuse, but I will say personally some days I just want to leave on that t-shirt, yoga pants and flip flops and not even think of getting ready for the day. All while accomplishing all the things I need to.

Ahh the joy in the journey.

Here are some raw versions of how I spend about 3-5 days out of the week and completely enjoy it!

 

Thank you for stopping by.

Let’s Connect on Facebook

Renetta x0x0

 

Leave a Reply

